Learn how you could remove an existing VPN setting which you no longer use on the iPhone 4.
If you have move your job or a network that you are connecting to has changed their configuration, then you could remove the old VPN setting and start a new one.
Here are the procedures to do so:
1. Go back to the Home screen.
2. Tap on Settings.
3. Then choose General.
4. Now pick Network.
5. Now tap on the blue right arrow next to the VPN setting.
6. Finally you can delete the VPN setting by tapping on the Delete VPN button.